For more information about Martin's career and credits, please click here

See the Lyrics and Credits for Martin’s new album - FUGITIVE PIECES

‘Laika’ the official music video taken from Martin’s second instrumental/ambient album ‘The Occupation of Hope’ released via Ironingboard records on November 15th 2021. The video was made by David J Knight and tells the tragic story of ‘Laika’ the first animal launched into earth orbit by the soviets in 1957.

Martin talks about his second instrumental/ambient album ‘The Occupation of Hope’

Radio Owls Nest Podcast with Martin Page
  • The Occupation of Hope
  • Fugitive Pieces
  • The Poetry of Collisions Vol. 1
  • The Amber of Memory
  • The Slender Sadness
  • Hotel of the Two Worlds
  • A Temper of Peace
  • In the Temple of the Muse
  • In the House of Stone and Light

Martin Page Signature

For business-only inquiries, please contact management: